Welcome to Tangshan Tangbao Refractories Co., Ltd.

Product

Contact us

Tangshan Tangbao Refractories Co., Ltd.

Mobile phone:+860315-3531988

Website:en.tstangbao.com

Address:Beijiadian Third Street, Guye District, Tangshan


Coke oven

Your current location: Home >> Products >> Furnaces

Coke oven

  • Taxonomy:Furnaces

  • Click times:
  • Date of release:2019/07/25
  • Specifications:
  • Type:
  • inquiry
  • introduce

The application of coal coking technology has a history of more than 200 years, and its furnace structure has undergone many changes. In the initial stage of coking, the process of imitating charcoal burning was batch distillation. In the mid-18th century, it began to evolve into a semi-closed brick kiln. In 1763, a fully closed circular kiln, i.e. honeycomb kiln, was adopted. In the mid-19th century, the technology of coke oven changed dramatically, from kiln to externally heated carbonization chamber coking stage, with the appearance of flameout furnace. The coke oven for recovering chemical products was built in the 1970s, which made coking move towards an important stage of producing various products. Shortly thereafter, a regenerative coke oven utilizing waste heat of flue gas was built in 1883, and the coke oven was basically finalized.

Modern coke oven body consists of three main parts: carbonization chamber, combustion chamber and regenerator. Generally, the carbonization chamber is 0.4-0.5m in width, 10-17m in length and 4-7.5m in height. The top of the chamber is equipped with a coal feeding hole and a gas riser (on the machine side or coke side). The two ends are closed by a furnace door. The combustion chamber is on both sides of the carbonization chamber and consists of many vertical flues. The regenerator is located at the lower part of the furnace body, which is divided into air regenerator and lean gas regenerator.

The main part of modern coke oven is built with silicon brick, and the flue temperature can reach 1400. In order to improve the coking production conditions, the furnace is developing towards large scale, and the effective volume of the carbonization chamber is increased to 50m. In order to improve the production capacity of coke oven, measures such as reducing the wall thickness and choosing wall bricks with good thermal conductivity will be the trend of development.


保温砖生产厂家

保温砖生产厂家



The coking project of Jingtang Iron and Steel Works of Shougang is located in Caofeidian Industrial Park in Bohai Bay. The design of coke oven adopts international advanced technology. Compared with other similar coke ovens, the coke oven has the characteristics of advanced structure, strict function, high output and excellent environmental protection. The first phase of the project includes two large coke ovens, A coke oven, which started construction on June 1, 2007. The coke oven body is 122.79 meters long, 18.8 meters wide, 14.89 meters high, and the carbonization chamber is 7.63 meters high. There are 70 holes in it. The annual output design capacity is 105,000 tons, which is equivalent to the sum of two 6-meter coke ovens. It is the largest coke oven with the most advanced technology and complete functions in the world. It is also the largest coke oven with the highest technical content, the most complex technology and the largest engineering quantity. Coke oven.

Tangbao Refractories Co., Ltd. succeeded in signing a supply contract of nearly 10 million tons of refractories for coking project with Shougang Jingtang Co., Ltd. by means of advanced technical strength and superior geographical conditions in 2007 through bidding. The refractory products of the company have been praised by the coking department, construction units and supervisors of Jingtang Company in the process of construction and use.


保温砖生产厂家


The address of this article:http://en.tstangbao.com/product/574.html

Key word:保温砖生产厂家,干式料厂家,铁沟料厂家

last:Blast furnace
next:None

Recently browse:

欢迎访问唐山市唐保耐火材料有限公司官网!

保温砖厂家

产品分类

联系我们

名称:唐山市唐保耐火材料有限公司

联系人:张维军

手机:13930592385

网址:www.tstangbao.com

地址:唐山市古冶区卑家店三街


焦炉 干式料

您的当前位置: 首 页 >> 产品中心 >> 炉窑

焦炉 干式料

  • 所属分类:炉窑

  • 点击次数:
  • 发布日期:2019/07/12
  • 在线询价
  • 详细介绍

煤焦化技术的应用已有200多年的历史,其炉子的结构形式经历了许多变化。初期炼焦仿造烧木炭的过程采用成堆干馏。18世纪中期,开始演变成砖砌的半封闭式长窑炉。1763年开始采用全封闭式圆窑即蜂窝炉。19世纪中期,焦炉技术发生转折性变革,从窑炉发展到外部加热的炭化室炼焦阶段,出现倒焰炉。19世纪70年代建成了回收化学产品的焦炉,使炼焦走向生产多种产品的重要阶段。此后不久,1883年建成了利用烟气废热的蓄热式焦炉至此,焦炉在总体上基本定型。保温砖厂家

现代焦炉炉体由炭化室、燃烧室和蓄热室三个主要部分构成。一般,炭化室宽0.4~0.5m、长10~17m、高4~7.5m,顶部设有加煤孔和煤气上升管(在机侧或焦侧),两端用炉门封闭。燃烧室在炭化室两侧,由许多立火道构成。蓄热室位于炉体下部,分空气蓄热室和贫煤气蓄热室。

现代化焦炉主要部分用硅砖砌筑,火道温度可达到1400。为了改善炼焦生产条件,炉子向大型化发展,炭化室有效容积增加到50m。为了提高焦炉生产能力,采取降低炉墙厚度和选用导热性能好的炉墙砖等措施,将是发展的趋势。

保温砖生产厂家

保温砖生产厂家



首钢京唐钢铁厂焦化项目位于渤海湾的曹妃甸工业园区,焦炉的设计采取国际先进技术,与其他同类焦炉相比具有结构先进严密,功能性强,产量高,环保优秀等特点。工程一期步工程包括A B两座大型焦炉,其中A焦炉于2007年6月1日开工建设。焦炉炉体总长122.79米;宽18.8米,高14.89米,炭化室高7.63米,共有70孔,年产设计能力为105万吨,产能相当于两座6米焦炉的总和,是目前世界上技术最先进、功能最齐全的大型焦炉,也是技术含量最高、工艺最复杂、工程量最大的焦炉。

唐保耐火材料有限公司借助先进的技术实力和优越的地理条件,于2007年通过招投标的方式成功与首钢京唐公司就焦化项目耐火材料签订近1000万吨的供货合同。公司的耐材产品在施工使用过程中受到了京唐公司焦化部,施工单位及监理方的一致好评。


保温砖生产厂家


本文网址:http://www.tstangbao.com/product/574.html

关键词:保温砖生产厂家,干式料厂家,铁沟料厂家

上一篇:高炉热风炉
下一篇:没有了

最近浏览: